Skip to main content

 

School Term and Holiday Dates

 

Academic Year 2017 -18

 

Term 1   Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 19th October 2018
Holiday   Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018
   
Term 2   Monday 5th November 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018
Holiday   Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019
   
Term 3   Thursday 3rd January 2019 to Friday 15th February 2019
Holiday   Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
   
Term 4   Monday 25th February 2019 to Thursday 5th April 2019
Holiday   Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd 2019
   
Term 5   Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Friday 24th May 2019
Holiday   Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
   
Term 6   Monday 3rd June 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Holiday   Wednesday 24th July 2019 to Friday 30th August 2019 
   
   
Staff Development Days Bank Holidays
Monday 29th October 2018 25th & 26th December 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018 Tuesday 1st January 2019
Wednesday 31st October 2018 Friday 19th April & Monday 22nd April 2019
Thursday 1st November 2018 Monday 6th May 2019       
Friday 2nd November 2018  Monday 27th May 2019        
                                                Monday 26th August 2019